Related Links

       Bookmark & Share  
 

Paddling & Environmental groups

 
Bangor/ South Haven Heritage Water Trail Association http://www.vbco.org/water_trail.asp
Berrien Paddlers of Southwestern Michigan https://sites.google.com/site/paddlersclub/
Blueways of St. Clair County http://www.bluewaysofstclair.org/
Boardman River Clean Sweep Coordinator www.brcleansweep.org
Clinton River Watershed Council http://www.crwc.org/
East Coast Paddlers (Saginaw area) www.eastcoastpaddlers.com
Flint River Watershed Coalition http://flintriver.org/blog/
Friends of the Boyne River www.boyneriver.org
Friends of the Jordan River www.friendsofthejordan.org
Friends of the Looking Glass www.lookingglassriverfriends.org
Friends of the Maple River www.friendsofthemapleriver.org
Friends of the Rouge www.therouge.org
Friends of the Shiawassee River www.shiawasseeriver.org
Friends of the St. Joe River http://www.fotsjr.org/
Goodwillie Environmental School www.fhps.us/goodwillie
Grand Rapids Area Sports Paddlers http://grareasportpaddlers.blogspot.com/
Grand Rapids Whitewater http://grandrapidswhitewater.com
Grand River Environmental Action Team (G.R.E.A.T.) www.great-mi.org
Great Lakes Adventure Club http://greatlakesadventureclub.com/
Great Lakes Paddlers www.greatlakespaddlers.org
Headwaters Trails Inc (Shiawassee River) http://www.headwaterstrailsinc.org/
Huron River Watershed Council www.hrwc.org
Kalamazoo Downstreamers www.kalamazoodownstreamers.org
Kalamazoo River Watershed Council http://kalamazooriver.org/
Lansing Oar and Paddle Club www.loapc.org
Michigan Canoe Racing Association www.miracing.com
Michigan Paddlesports www.michiganpaddlesports.com
Middle Grand River Organization of Watersheds (MGROW) www.mgrow.org
Milford Kayak Club lovetokayak63@yahoo.com
Muskegon River Watershed Assembly www.mrwa.org
Northwest Ohio River Runners www.nworr.org
Paddle Antrim www.paddleantrim.com
Quiet World Sports http://www.quietworldsports.com/ (beginner & intermediate kayaking school)
Thornapple River Watershed Council www.thornappleriver.org
Traverse Area Paddle Club www.traverseareapaddleclub.org
Verlen Kruger Memorial www.verlenkrugermemorial.org
West Michigan Coastal Kayaker's Association www.wmcka.org
Windsor Essex County Canoe Club http://www.weccc.org/
Wooden Canoe Heritage Association www.wcha.org
 
 
 
 
   
 © 2009 - 2017   Canoeing Michigan Rivers Michigan Website Creation ~ AccuNet Web Services